top of page
Search
  • maddymac

Too soon to be too excited?

After washing my hair with my make shift baking soda solution yesterday, I just let it air dry and slept on it like I always do. I was expecting to wake up to a greasy, tangled mess, but I was pleasantly surprised! This morning my hair felt sleek and thick. It wasn't flat like it normally is when it gets a little greasy. It looks shiny and is so soft! Since it is starting off with a little more grease than normal I'm sure there is a greasy weekend ahead of me, but I am genuinely pleased with how my hair looks after a baking soda wash! Super optimistic.

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Just Beginning

Today marks day three of not washing my hair at all. I decided recently that I wanted to give this whole "no poo" trend a try. When I first heard about the trend I was skeptical not only of its validi

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page